Meet the Team

ITALIAN TEAM:

Stefania

Stefania Calcaterra

Managing Director

  stefania.calcaterra@nm-italia.it

  +39 02 36753265

 +39 345 2651405

Mike

Giada Griffi

Sales Account

  giada.griffi@nm-italia.it

  +39 02 36753274

 +39 340 5844378

Mike

Chiara Gioffré

Marketing Specialist – Visitors

  chiara.gioffre@nm-italia.it

  +39 02 36753260

  +39 351 826 9877

Mike

Chiara Albertin

Marketing Manager

  chiara.albertin@nm-italia.it

  +39 02 36753262

  +39 345 868 4856

Mike

Lucia Spotti

Administration

  lucia.spotti@nm-italia.it

  +39 02 36753271

  +39 351 676 2403

INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM:

Stefania

AUSTRIA

NürnbergMesse Austria GmbH

  info@nuernbergmesse.at

  +43 1 266 91 06

Mike

BELGIUM

Global Fairs

  info@global-fairs.com

+32 (0) 16 73 45 51

Mike

BULGARIA

Mitscho Tschipev

  nuernbergmesse@ahk.bg

+3 59 (0) 878. 17 87 73

Mike

GERMANY

Evina Spanou

  espanou@nuernbergmesse-sales.de

+49 069 951 79 512

Mike

GREECE

Amalia Zafeiri

  a.zafeiri@nuernbergmesse.gr

+30 21 06 00 84 12



Mike

NETHERLANDS

Jacqueline Poppe

  jacqueline@beechbp.nl

+31 (0) 5 47. 27 10 71



Mike

USA

Steve Kamrass

  steve.kamrass@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com

+1 (770) 618-5830

+1 (770) 618-5835

Contacts
info@focusonpcb.it
+39 02 36753260
Opening hours Focus on PCB
15th of May – 9.00am – 6.00pm
16th of May – 9.00am – 5:00pm
Location
Fiera di Vicenza – Pad. 1
Via dell’Oreficeria, 16 Vicenza (VI)
Social
 
Newsletter
Privacy Policy
Organized by
NürnbergMesse Logo
Sponsored by
footer_focus
Hosted by
logo-IEG